forproduction.blogg.se

Kingdom come deliverance train archery
Kingdom come deliverance train archery









kingdom come deliverance train archery kingdom come deliverance train archery

If you don't think you did anything wrong and don't understand why your IP was banned.Īre you using a proxy server or running a browser add-on for "privacy", "being anonymous", or "changing your region" or to view country-specific content, such as Tor or Zenmate? Unfortunately, so do spammers and hackers. IP bans will be reconsidered on a case-by-case basis if you were running a bot and did not understand the consequences, but typically not for spamming, hacking, or other abuse. If you are responsible for one of the above issues.

  • Having an excessive number of banned accounts in a very short timeframe.
  • Running a web bot/spider that downloaded a very large number of pages - more than could possibly justified as "personal use".
  • Automated spam (advertising) or intrustion attempts (hacking).
  • It worked part of the time.Your current IP address has been blocked due to bad behavior, which generally means one of the following: I just kept running away from him to setup a shot. I missed Runt a few times so it probably took around 8-10 arrows to kill him. Four or five were fired prior to the boss fight at the archers on the wall to the church.

    kingdom come deliverance train archery

    I fired 17 arrows from the point the mission started until I killed Runt. Unfortunately, my nourishment was too high and I was only able to drink Artemisia, Aqua Vitalis and Bowman's Brew.

    kingdom come deliverance train archery

    I was able to drink them right at the start of the fight. In DecayingSun's guide, he drinks the potions before the boss fight. He's too good when you train with a practice weapon. It took five to six hours of training with Captain Bernard to get my strength to 11 and agility to 8 so I could use the Yew hunting bow. Short Common Hauberk - Picked up during the battle. Yew Hunting Bow (Normal Treasure #11 from Warfare - 14: Bloodletter, Against All Odds, Chain Strike Strength - 11: Clinch Master, Tight Grip, Headcracker, Mule I, Mule II Main Level - 9: First Aid I, First Aid II, Burgher, Insomniac Archery still seems to be the best method. I'm going to level up and use potions to boost my stats. Is the archery strategy still a viable option or should I spend some time leveling up before attempting the fight? I planned on using the archery strategy while circling the pole, but it looks like Runt now wears a helmet on hardcore mode based on the YouTube videos I've seen. I'm only main level 6 with a 2 sword skill, 1 bow skill and terrible armor. How difficult is the Runt boss fight on hardcore mode? I just escaped the camp, but haven't reported back to Radzig yet.











    Kingdom come deliverance train archery